For You

Break my heart once

And it shall regain it’s shape again

Break my heart a thousand time

And I’ll make sure it’ll join again

For you’re the reason behind it’s beat

And you are the reason why my blood runs warm

You’re the one I’ll choose time and again

For to see you smile is all I’m living for .

And here I come my love

Here I submit my heart to you

Now you are the owner of this fragile thing

Please make sure it does not halt.

For you’re the one now it belongs to

And with you it shall stay

You’re the one I’ll choose time and again

For you’re the one I love

And will love forever and always.

Leave a Reply

